Set d'aimants Mass Effect Nightlife

€14,95 €18,95

FEATURES

  • Matériau : Acrylique avec dos aimanté
  • Taille
    • Dark Star Lounge - 7,62 cm x 3,38 cm (3 "x 1.33")
    • Eternity Lounge - 7,62 cm x 3,61 cm (3 "x 1,42")
    • Club Flux - 7,62 cm x 4,6 cm (3 "x 1,81")
    • Le repaire de Chora - 7,62 cm x 7,21 cm (3 "x 2,84")
    • Vie après la mort - 7,62 cm x 2,44 cm (3 "x 0,96")

Lot de 5 aimants

  • Le club Afterlife
  • L'antre de Chora
  • Eternity
  • Dark Star Lounge
  • Flux

LA NUIT EST ENCORE JEUNE.

Toutes ces guerres intergalactiques peuvent amener même le Spectre le plus éprouvé à attendre un peu de repos. Et quel meilleur moyen de se changer les idées que des libations et de la musique extraterrestres ? Célébrez les boîtes de nuit les plus branchées de la galaxie avec ce set d'aimants Mass Effect Nightlife.

Ce set comprend tous nos préférés du jeu : l'Afterlife Club, le Chora's Den, l'Eternity, le Dark Star et le Flux. Avec leurs couleurs néon et leur logo avant-gardiste, les aimants capturent l'énergie contagieuse de ces clubs, que ce soit au cœur de la Citadelle ou dans la vaste métropole d'Illium. Chaque pièce magnétique est remplie d'acrylique et de détails vibrants qui résistent à l'humidité et à la lumière du soleil.

Ajoutez ces aimants à votre réfrigérateur, tableau d'affichage, porte de casier, tiroir ou toute autre surface métallique/magnétique pour vous rappeler de sortir et d'explorer, si ce n'est dans les rues de la Citadelle, sur Terre, car la nuit est encore jeune.

PLUS DE DÉTAILS

  • Mass Effect Art : Set d'aimants
  • Créé par Development Plus Merchandising, Inc.

Set d'aimants Mass Effect Nightlife

€14,95 €18,95

Share this    

€14,95 €18,95

Mass Effect Nightlife Magnet Set

$22.00 USD

FEATURES

  • Material: Acrylic with magnet back
  • Size
    • Dark Star Lounge - 3”x 1.33” (7.62cm x 3.38cm)
    • Eternity Lounge - 3”x 1.42” (7.62cm x 3.61cm)
    • Club Flux – 3”x 1.81” (7.62cm x 4.6cm)
    • Chora’s Den – 3”x 2.84” (7.62cm x 7.21cm)
    • Afterlife – 3”x 0.96” (7.62cm x 2.44cm)

Set of 5 Magnets

  • The Afterlife Club
  • Chora's Den
  • Eternity
  • Dark Star Lounge
  • Flux

THE NIGHT IS STILL YOUNG.

All that inter-galactic warfare can get even the most battle-tested Spectre looking forward to a time off. And what better way to take your mind off warfare than some alien libations and music? Celebrate the galaxy’s coolest nightclubs with this Mass Effect Nightlife Magnet Set.

The set includes all our favorites from the game—The Afterlife Club, Chora’s Den, Eternity, Dark Star, and Flux. With their neon colors and edgy logo, the magnets capture the infectious energy of these clubs, whether it’s in the heart of the Citadel or the vast metropolis of Illium.  Each magnetic piece is filled with acrylic and vibrant details that are resistant to moisture and sunlight.

Add these magnets to your fridge, pegboard, locker door, drawer, or any other metal/magnetic surface to remind you to head out and explore, if not in the streets of the Citadel, on Earth—for the night is still young.

 MORE DETAILS

  • Mass Effect Art: Magnet Set
  • Created by Development Plus Merchandising, Inc

Mass Effect Nightlife Magnet Set

$22.00 USD

Share this    
Hey, I'm GearBot
}